LONG GROVE
STRAWBERRY FESTIVAL

Friday, June 25 - Sunday, June 27 

Friday: 12pm-11pm

Saturday: 10am-11pm

Sunday: 10am-6pm

308 Old McHenry Road

Long Grove, IL 60047

PALATINE STREET FESTIVAL

Friday, Aug. 27 - Sunday, Aug. 29

Friday: 5pm-12am

Saturday: 11am-12am

Sunday: 11am-6pm

Downtown Palatine

WINDY CITY SMOKEOUT

Thursday, July 8 - Sunday, July 11 

Thursday: 4pm - 10pm

Friday: 2pm- 10pm

Saturday: 12pm - 10pm

Sunday: 12pm-10pm

United Center Parking Lot C

1901 West Madison St.

Chicago, IL 60612

LONG GROVE
APPLE FESTIVAL

Friday, Sept. 24 - Sunday, Sept. 26 

Friday: 12pm-11pm

Saturday: 10am-11pm

Sunday: 10am-6pm

308 Old McHenry Road

Long Grove, IL 60047

TASTE OF RIVER NORTH

Friday, Aug. 20 - Saturday, Aug. 21 

Friday: 4pm - 10pm

Saturday: 12pm - 10pm

River Park at theMART