CONCERTS & EVENTS

Duff Entertainment

Mt. Prospect Downtown Block Party

Friday, July 22 - Saturday, July 23

Downtown Mt. Prospect

Emerson Street & Busse Avenue Mount Prospect, IL

The Budweiser Concert Series welcomes Ryan Hurd to Gallagher Way on July 30.

Budweiser Concert Series Presents

Ryan Hurd

Saturday, July 30

Gallagher Way

3635 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60613, USA

Three members of The Lindon Method standing in a stairwell wearing muted and comfortable clothing.

Melt Presents

The Linden Method & Take the Reins *Dual Release Show*

Friday, August 5

GMan Tavern

3740 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60613, USA

Shot in black and white, the headliner sits on a ladder in a theatre.

Melt Presents

Rare Candy, Northbound, Molly Compton

Wednesday, August 10

GMan Tavern

3740 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60613, USA

Palatine Street Fest

Palatine Street Fest

Friday, August 26 - Sunday, August 28

Downtown Palatine, IL

2 W Slade St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA

TBD Duff Logo

Melt Presents

Headwave, Whuzy, Rose Bud

Friday, August 26

Extraordinarium

2800 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

TBD Duff Logo

Melt Presents

Keep Flying, Wilmette

Sunday, September 4

Cobra Lounge

235 N Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60607, USA

Long Grove Apple Fest

Long Grove Apple Fest

Friday, September 23 - Sunday, September 25

Downtown Long Grove, IL

145 Old McHenry Rd, Long Grove, IL 60047, USA