CONCERTS & EVENTS

Duff Entertainment

River North Residents Association Presents

River North Live!

Friday, June 24 - Friday, June 26

River Park at theMart, Chicago, IL

222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza, Chicago, IL 60654, USA

Twilight Tunes at Brookfield Zoo

Twilight Tunes @ Brookfield Zoo

Friday, July 1 - Saturday, July 2

Brookfield Zoo

8400 W 31st St, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA

Duff Entertainment

Taste of Oak Brook

Sunday, July 3

Oak Brook Polo Grounds

700 Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL 60523, USA

Twilight Tunes at Brookfield Zoo

Twilight Tunes @ Brookfield Zoo

Friday, July 8 - Saturday, July 9

Brookfield Zoo

8400 W 31st St, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA

Twilight Tunes at Brookfield Zoo

Twilight Tunes @ Brookfield Zoo

Friday, July 15 - Saturday, July 16

Brookfield Zoo

8400 W 31st St, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA

Duff Entertainment

Mt. Prospect Downtown Block Party

Friday, July 22 - Saturday, July 23

Downtown Mt. Prospect

Emerson Street & Busse Avenue Mount Prospect, IL

Twilight Tunes at Brookfield Zoo

Twilight Tunes @ Brookfield Zoo

Friday, July 22 - Saturday, July 23

Brookfield Zoo

8400 W 31st St, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA

Twilight Tunes at Brookfield Zoo

Twilight Tunes @ Brookfield Zoo

Friday, July 29 - Saturday, July 30

Brookfield Zoo

8400 W 31st St, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA

Windy City Smokeout

Lettuce Entertain You Presents

Windy City Smokeout

Thursday, August 4 - Sunday, August 7

United Center, Chicago, IL

1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612, USA

Three members of The Lindon Method standing in a stairwell wearing muted and comfortable clothing.

Melt Presents

The Linden Method & Take the Reins *Dual Release Show*

Friday, August 5

GMan Tavern

3740 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60613, USA

Palatine Street Fest

Palatine Street Fest

Friday, August 26 - Sunday, August 28

Downtown Palatine, IL

2 W Slade St, Palatine, IL 60067, USA

Long Grove Apple Fest

Long Grove Apple Fest

Friday, September 23 - Sunday, September 25

Downtown Long Grove, IL

145 Old McHenry Rd, Long Grove, IL 60047, USA